VIDEO: Piano Recital-Philipp Richardsen - UCSD-TV - University of California Television
Piano Recital-Philipp Richardsen
Date: 9/5/2005; 88 minutes

Copy the following code and paste it into your web page to embed this video:

The recital consists of three major works by L. v. Beethoven, and each of the selected pieces, by representing a different era in the composer's professional career, reflects different approaches to classical music. (#11084)

add a comment

facebook comments
Sign up for UCSD-TV's monthly e-newsletter:
contact info



tv schedule

where to watch

videos & podcasts

more info
about ucsd-tv

ucsd-tv blog

university of california, san diego


©2017 Regents of the University of California. All right reserved. Terms and Conditions of Use.